Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Whitson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Whitson

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

romie sanford

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience with Justin Whitson at State Farm! I just bought my first car so I wasn't sure how complicated it would be to get insurance set up but Justin set me up with a great plan with fair pricing in a matter of minutes! Highly recommend going to see him if you're looking to get insurance!!"

Justin Grzala

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Justin Whitson StateFarm. Justin is a hardworking and caring Agent! I got a new car and they helped me find a fair price for my insurance coverage. Shortly after, I got a speeding ticket and they contacted me and helped me find a way to offset the price increase due to the ticket! Highly recommend"

v RaDoN

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This man saved my life."

Jared Cook

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, better service!"

Juley Rutherford

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had a bad experience at State Farm Agent Justin Whitson's office. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The Office Manager is very knowledgeable!"

Rose Norwood

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Did not call me back."

Karlie Musgrove

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently got a quote for my new home and was blown away by the professionalism and dedication of these young men and women. I came into this not knowing the best options for insurance (its my first time) and they honestly walked me through it and I left knowing I wasn't getting scammed or taken advantage of. Just a group of cool people would highly recommend 👌"

MATTHEW CANNON

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went by State Farm insurance today to see about getting coverage on my new car. The service was outstanding. Justin took the time to walk me through the coverage, what I was paying for, and also explained things that I could add, take off, or swap to adjust the price of my monthly cost. Out of curiosity, I got him to quote me coverage on my other vehicle as well. With the 2 vehicles combined, I pay 20 dollars more than what I did with my previous coverage for 1 vehicle. Needless to say, I have found myself a new insurance agent! 10/10 recommend!"